top of page

Share your experience with us

Thanks for sharing! We always strive to improve.

医療レビュー

MEDICO GLOBAL CLINIC MEDICAL REVIEW FEEDBACK
skin acne medico global medical review
laser circumcision at Medico Global Clinic
medical review mole removal taguig cubao timog greenhills mall

Haidee Amparado

June 19,2024

This is such a great clinic for having my son’s circumcision. At first I feel worried but Doc Ysa and the staff are very welcoming and very good at what they do. Kudos to Medico. Thank you so much! Highly recommended!👌

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

laser circumcision review

Acque Vil

June 22,2024

Very accommodating and easy to transact. This is the best place for you if you are looking for the safest and cheaper rate for mole remover. They will also instruct you on what to do and what not to do.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mchi Reui

June 22, 2024

Great clinic for mole removal! 💖 The ambience is great, the medical staffs are accomodating, and Dra. Monica is excellent and made the procedure as smooth as possible.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hannah Gen Cebalo

May 18, 2024

I had a mole removal at Greenhills Branch with Dr. Samaco. Very satisfied with the result! The staff were very accommodating and responsive to my inquiries. I highly recommend checking out their clinic as they offer a variety of services :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

mole removal customer review

Monaliza Mendoza

April 14, 2024

Would like to thank the best dermatologist of medico global clinic! Thank you Doc Monica for taking care of my skin.. #skincare #derma #acnetreatment

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

ACNE SCAR TREATMENT TAGUIG CUBAO TIMOG GREENHILLS
ACNE SCAR TREATMENT TAGUIG CUBAO TIMOG GREENHILLS

Aisa Quintela

April 8, 2024

 

Exellent service. All staff were accomodating and friendly. Doc Sam really did an amazing circumcision. Highly recommended!👍 Thanks so much Medicoglobal Timog Branch🙏👍

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

aisa

Emmy Rose Rodriguez

April 7, 2024

I wanted to say thank you for the great care you provided to my son during his circumcision at Medico Global Clinic. Your explanation of the procedure and the aftercare was really helpful, and it made us feel more comfortable about the whole process. My son's recovery is going well, thanks to your clear instructions and attention to detail. We're grateful for your expertise and kindness throughout the whole experience.

Thanks again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Crenzina Miguel

March 15, 2024

Maganda po yung clinic at super assist po talaga ang anak ko dito at mababait po ang mga staff. Thank you Dr. Lawrence and sa magagandang nurses staff po 🙂 ..

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

medical review medico global clinic LASER CIRCUMCISION FOR BOYS TAGUIG

Shayne Basit

February 12, 2024

If you require laser circumcision, Medico Global is undoubtedly the place to go.

From inquiry to booking, the procedure proceeds quite well. I appreciate that they sent me reminders via email and SMS a week and a day before the procedure. The staff is really pleasant and professional. Special thanks to Dr. Lawrence and his team for making my son's procedure as comfortable as possible. Thank you for the thorough explanation of the surgical process and aftercare.

Kudos to Medico Global Taguig!

Thank you again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

medical review taguig laser circumcision

Shenelyn Obligar

January 17, 2024

I recently underwent a mole removal procedure at Medico Global Clinic in Taguig City Branch, from the moment I walked in, the atmosphere was welcoming and the staff were incredibly kind. The nurses and doctors demonstrated a high level of professionalism, making sure I felt comfortable and well-informed throughout the entire process. The kindness of the medical team stood out, as they took the time to address my concerns and answer any questions I had. Their genuine care and attentiveness created a reassuring environment, which significantly eased the anxiousness I had about the procedure.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lourdes Hamberg

January 16,2024

My 8 year old was highly motivated to have laser circumcision so we arranged it at Medico Global Clinic. The Doctor and whole staff did an amazing job to keep him comfortable and the surgery went perfectly. He did have some anxiety with home cleaning but the clinic was very helpful in assisting with this in a positive way that provided the hands on care required. Medico's support both in office and out is exceptional. There are very few medical providers that come close to providing this level of support.

It was also nice to be able to purchase the required medicines and cleaning supplies on site at a fair price.

My son gives 5 stars and so do I. My younger son will definitely have his circumcision at Medico Global Clinic when he is ready.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Luningning Abanes

January 9,  2024

Painless and quick. Nice staff and Doc

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

medico global review laser circumcision taguig cubao timog gh mall

Ian Opena

Oct. 16, 2023

My experience for my 10 year old son’s laser circumcision:
✅ Appointment was on time
✅ Professionalism

✅ Visual Presentation
✅ Dr. Lawrence’s clear explanation on the laser circumcision procedure
✅ Dr. Lawrence & staff’s caring attitude towards the patient and guardian
✅ Cleaning Direction and Assistance
✅ Staff’s frequent follow up during treatment stage and prompt response on any questions raised
✅ Cost is reasonable

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jessica Lasin

Nov. 10, 2023

Getting rid of acne has never been easy, good thing I found Medico Global. During my first visit, Dra. Monica assessed my skin thoroughly. She prescribed some medications and simple skin care that works well on my skin type. I highly recommend their Acne Treatment, I just had it for 2 sessions and my skin is way much better. Also, their staff are very nice and accommodating specially Rose. Thank you so much Medico Global Taguig for taking care of my skin. Looking forward for my next appointment😊

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

ley tan

Oct. 12, 2023

The experience is so amazing. The nurses are very accommodating ang the care and service is exemplar.
The doctor was the best. Thanks Doc Monique for taking care not only my skin but also me during my sessions.
I would also like to commend the clean and comfortable treatment facilities and room. It was so clean and highly sanitized.

Overall, it was indeed the best experience.
Five (5) star rating to Medico Global Bayani Road Branch.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Vangie Tambo

Great! Highly recommended! Thank you Medicoglobal Taguig😍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

medical review laser circumcision taguig cubao timog gh mall san juan

M.G. Marquez  recommends Medico Global Clinic Timog Ave. QC Branch - Medical and Skin Care Clinic

Sept. 16, 2023

Very accommodating, friendly and courteous staff. Allowed me to change sched a couple of times. There was significant change in the tattoo after 5 sessions of laser tattoo removal. Price per session is cheaper than other clinics. Overall, I had great experience with Medicoglobal.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rosemel Macadat recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care.

Aug 12, 2023

I had my mole removed at this clinic’s MEDICO GLOBAL-Taguig branch this clinic is excellent and has polite staff, especially Dr. Lawrence. The procedure was so quick it took 5-10 mins of no pain during and after the procedure. All I can say is that the result of mole removal for me was great and it was inexpensive. I highly recommend this clinic. ♥️

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ailynn 1085

Aug 15, 2023

I would like to thank Dra. Lourien and staff for my son's circumcision experience here @ Medico Global Clinic Cubao/Taguig branch. They are all friendly and very accommodating. My son told me that it was painless and he's so glad he made it. And aside from that their clinic is so clean. Thank you so much!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

medical review laser circumcision taguig cubao tiomg gh mall san juan

Kimberly Riveral recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care.

July 30, 2023

I visited this clinic yesterday and I had a wonderful experience. It was the first time I’ve heard of C02 Fractional Acne and Scar Removal and I got scared for a bit. Luckily, Dra. Monica and Dr. Lawrence reassured me that it will be a painless, brief and concise process. Every word they said proved to be true as the procedure was done before I knew it. Kudos! Will definitely visit again. I highly recommend this place for skin care issues and to anyone needing a facial!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Queen Raine  recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care.

April 18, 2023

I had my mole removal procedure at their Taguig branch more than a month ago. The Doctor and staff are highly recommended and commendable. They explained the procedure thoroughly, including the do's and don'ts. Currently applying the cream that they gave me to improve the appearance of the scar. Thank you so much, Medico Global.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

iara Gutierrez

10 Feb. 2023

Tattoo Removal Clinic. Affordable tattoo removal you can find around Metro. Plus the Doctors and Nurses are very friendly

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Louella Navera

02 Feb. 2023

At first I was very anxious of getting my tattoos erased since its my first time, but with everyone's hospitality and professionalism the process from the constultation to the first procedure turned out very easy. Looking forward for my next session of tattoo removal! 😊

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Janea Mariz Ibarra

09 Jan. 2023
Few months ago, pinaplano ko na talaga iparemove yung moles ko. I was browsing the web to see if san nagpaparemove ng moles yung iba and then I saw someone na sa Medico Global (Cubao branch) sila nagparemove and maganda yung naging result. That's why dito na rin ako nagparemove ng 12 moles ko sa face pati yung maliliit na moles and thankfully naging maayos naman yung process. Still waiting na mag fade yung scars using cream na binigay nila. Super accommodating ng doctors and nurses. Thank you so much po!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

before and after mole removal taguig cubao timog

Jing Gonzalez
26 Dec. 2022
I highly recommend Tattclear Manila’s laser eyebrow tattoo removal since it was effective. Okay din yung price for the service. Staff were accommodating and presentable ang clinic.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Elaine Joy Ramos  recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care.

18 Dec. 2022

Had my mole removal procedure @ the Timog branch few months ago. Highly recommended. Staff and doctors were approachable. Explained the process and the do's and dont's. It was a success. Currently undergoing CO2 treatment to improve the appearance of the scar after healing. Thank you so much, Medico Global.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Maria Montero  recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care.

Better late than never, but would like to highly commend Dr. Lawrence Samaco for a successful laser circumcision procedure to my 13 y/o twin boys last June 29, 2022! Kudos as well to the kind, professional and helpful Staff - Grace, Rose, and Jhing. They kept my boys comfortable and at ease the whole time. 2 weeks post circumcision, boys are back to FtF school and soccer training and tournaments!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jasmine Margarete Bonilla  recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care.

Aug. 06, 2022

10/10 I highly recommend this clinic. I had my mole removed at Medico Global Taguig and I am very satisfied with the result. It was a fast procedure, no pain and the result was superb!! And everyone in the clinic are super nice and accommodating. Thank you Medico Global Taguig for your great service - it has helped me to boost my confidence more

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Farainow Mai  recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care

Aug. 3, 2022

10/10 experience! The service definitely deserves an applause for making the whole visit seamless and free from any worries. The clinic earns my utmost admiration and I will assuredly recommend it to my family, friends etc.

Special Thanks to Dr. Lawrence and his staff

#medicoglobalbabies

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Leyh Lapuz  recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care

Jul 31, 2022

Thank you Medico Global - Taguig for the wonderful experience. My son had his laser circumcision last June and all went well from the procedure until his recovery. Thanks to Dr. Lawrence and Nurse Gracey.

Highly recommended

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jicelle Jc Daragosa  recommends Tattclear Manila- Laser Tattoo Removal Clinic.

  · 

5 star for Tattclear Laser Tattoo removal@Medico Global Clinic, because they are very good service and the staff doctors and nurses ang babait po nila at masaya po ako sa result ng aking tattoo removal, lalo na po kay maam grazy, thank you so much!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Samara Jaycee  recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care.

Mar. 31, 2022

very satisfied with there services..

naglight na yung scar ko.

kudos to Dr. Monica and the staff are very accommodating..

clinic are highly recommendable

#acnescar #scarremoval

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Allison Florendo  recommends Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical and Skin Care.

March 31, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Medico Global Taguig. The staff are nice, accommodating and attentive. Thanks to Dr. Monica for recommendations for my skin, acne also to scars they seem to be fading away quickly. I would recommend the clinic to my friends.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Regie Mercado  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Dec 2, 2021  · 

 

Just finished w/ my minor procedure at Medico Global Clinic Taguig. It was fast & easy. Professionalism at the clinic is highly commendable. Thank you very much Dr. LAWRENCE SAMACO & staffs for a job really well done.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Kim Akura Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Oct 6, 2021  · 

 

Great experience! I highly recommend! My 2nd son had his circumcision procedure and the medical staffs and doctor were very sensitive in allaying his fears. They patiently explained to him what to expect and did not show any annoyance to his questions during the procedure. The clinic was spacious enough and was well equipped with great and commonsensical Covid-19 safety protocols.

Kodus to Medico Global! Continue with your great & compassionate practice of medicine! May your practice and clinics grow!!!

My experience with you was so unlike the clinic that my 1st son went to which allegedly banners to be “family oriented doctors”. The attending doctor went as far as to tell him to stop asking questions “because he was not the doctor” since we had to come back to fix his broken suture from the day before, from the same clinic. my son was so scared he kept on asking questions. They did not only botch his 1st procedure, they made the impression on his young mind that doctors are not compassionate enough.

Don’t go anywhere else, go to Medico Global Clinic Manila!!! Thank you for the great and comfortable experience!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Luisa Vern Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Oct 20 at 7:06 PM

My son had his successful laser circumcision 2wks ago and I can attest that their clinic is clean and safe for kids, nurses are accomodating and nice and Dr. Samaco really know how to deal with kids. Overall, their service is excellent. Highly recommended.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kim Akura Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Oct 06 at 3:06 PM

Great experience! I highly recommend! My 2nd son had his circumcision procedure and the medical staffs and doctor were very sensitive in allaying his fears. They patiently explained to him what to expect and did not show any annoyance to his questions during the procedure. The clinic was spacious enough and was well equipped with great and commonsensical Covid-19 safety protocols.

Kodus to Medico Global! Continue with your great & compassionate practice of medicine! May your practice and clinics grow!!!

My experience with you was so unlike the clinic that my 1st son went to which allegedly banners to be “family oriented doctors”. The attending doctor went as far as to tell him to stop asking questions “because he was not the doctor” since we had to come back to fix his broken suture from the day before, from the same clinic. my son was so scared he kept on asking questions. They did not only botch his 1st procedure, they made the impression on his young mind that doctors are not compassionate enough.

Don’t go anywhere else, go to Medico Global Clinic Manila!!! Thank you for the great and comfortable experience!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Jonathan Lina Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Oct 06 at 9:06 PM

I highly recommend this clinic. Doc Lawrence and his team are so professional. They are very accommodating and answered all of my questions in ways i can fully understand. Their clinic protocols prioritizes safety above all so i am very comfortable with them doing (almost bloodless) circumcision to my son. PS. The end product looks so clean and looks like has been handled by a cosmetic surgeon ☺️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Mau Grxia Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Mayo 31 at 12:05 AM

Highly recommended! Had my 2 boys’ laser circumcision here. The staff are courteous and accommodating. They follow the safety protocols, even had our rapid test before surgery. Explained the pre and post surgery reminders clearly. Dr. Samaco is the best! Worry, scream and cry-free surgery, not a single drop of tear...my son is simply watching Youtube during the procedure. Thank you Medico Global⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Matthew Daves  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

March 20 at 7:36 PM  · 

Professional, accommodating and friendly. Would recommend going here for any procedures that they provide!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Blanche Lalica  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

March 18 at 3:40 PM  · 

highly recommended! thanks to doc samaco and nurse staff, they are professionals in dealing with my concers. The surgery went well . looking forward to my second visit! thank you!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Angelique P. Reyes - Zita Good experience, definitely 5 stars

March 13 at 10:13 AM  · 

It's my 4th laser session, so far service are really good, thumbs up staffs are all friendly and well trained.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

 

Luel Castillo  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

March 12 at 9:58 PM  

thanks to doc lawrence nurse,ronna,louie,cookie

sa pagassist po knina sa surgery ko sa timog branch

maasikaso at maalaga po sila sa mga patient Nila at sinasabi nila wag kabahan KAYA nirerecommend kopo itong clinic nato worth it po slamat po doc at kila ate nurses

inexplain Naman po Nila doc at nurse Ang gagawin procedure at pag tpos ng procedure paaano linisin

worth it po ndi po AQ nagkmli ng pinuntahang clinic⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Angelica Louise Baranda  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

March 10 at 7:01 PM  · 

Super excellent service i gave them five star because

1. Covid free sila ( they make sure all of their patients are safe ,all of there staff are in full ppe)

2. Malinis ang clinic and all equipments

3. Mababait yung staff

4. Affordable price

5. Super relaxing ung hydrafacial andun na lahat toning, rf,and of course ung hydra nila.

Thank you medico global!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alexandra Taas  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

March 10 at 6:09 PM  · 

I recommend Medico Global Clinic because its staffs and doctors are very accommodating. The result of my CO2 was also good. They really did a very good job.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lara Clareze Masangcay Good experience, definitely 5 stars

March 10 at 5:22 PM  · 

Super excellent service po super bait pa po ng staff, went there for my skin rejuvenation. Thank you medico global timog⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shiela Eneldas  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

March 5 at 7:43 PM  · 

I highly recommend Medico Global Timog Branch, My son's circumcision was handled by Doc. Lawrence and I can say, their team is exceptional, experienced and they really know how to handle children. My son was well taken care of and not a single tear fell from my son's eye during the operation considering his low pain tolerance. I will definitely pass the good word to my relatives and friends. Thank you!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Genevy Maddela Gabiran 

March 5 at 1:53 PM  · 

medico global taguig highly recommended for skin consult. The doctor explain all the information that have to know about my concerns. safe to go there because they have screening before see the doctor. till next time. thank you⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tim Tatoy Good experience, definitely 5 stars

February 27 at 10:21 PM  · 

Very helpful and friendly environment. Thank you for your service! Highly recommended.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Shai Nola   Good experience, definitely 5 stars

January 22  

The facility is clean, the staff super friendly and the doctor (Dr. Samaco) was very professional, reassuring and takes time to make his patients feel really comfortable. Highly recommend this business!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jason Shei Maulit  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

December 19, 2020  · 

Dr. Lawrence Samaco of MGCM Taguig, was amazing on how he handled my sons behavior during his circumcision. My son was traumatized before from our 1st attempt in a well known clinic in Market Market.

And there was even a confusion before with my sons schedule but MGCM was so prompt in fixing it for us. The staff are so accomodating and helpful.

Maraming salamat po. Gods Protection and peace be upon you all!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cloud G-Saz Onacse  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

December 4, 2020  · 

My son's laser circumcision was done in timog ave. branch. Thank's to Dr. Samaco and his nurses for taking good care of my son. I highly recommend this clinic.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

JC Magno  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

November 19, 2020  · 

Thank you Medico Global for the comfortable, professional care during the surgical procedure! The best!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Mara Villa  Good experience, definitely 5 stars

September 17, 2020  · 

very friendly ng staff and doctor. clean din ang clinic nila thank you po.

Andrea Tidoy - Philippines⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

08.2020

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

I highly recommend this clinic at taguig for those people who have problems with their skin. Super approachable ng mga Doctor and some Dermatologist. 
Since day one until the last day of my appointment to them. They are always open to give an answer to your problem about your skin. Very professional despite of pandemic.

I just want to thank Dra. Kaye Samaco and her assistant Nurse Grazy for the successful operation to remove the sebaceous cyst on my face. Thank you 😊⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hyeri Seri - Philippines
08.2020
Good experience, definitely 5 stars

To the staff and the doctor in Timog Branch who assisted regarding my ear problem, Thank you so much and my problem has been resolved. You guys have been very helpful and professional.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Camie Del Carpio

15.03.2020

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Two thumbs up!!!! Nurse Rose and the prettiest doctor Kaye are very accommodating, friendly, professional and warm. The facility are over the top and clean. What's best is that they offer affordable packages that are budget friendly. I will surely go back till my tattoo is totally gone and will definitely recommend them to my friends.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Sharlene King

12.03.2020

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

For people who no longer want their tattoo, this is the best place for you. 💯 It's my first session today with Dr. Kaye, and I can say she did an excellent job in giving me substantial information about the treatment. Also, the staff is welcoming and friendly, which makes me and their other clients feel comfortable while waiting. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Jocelyn Vista - Philippines

12.02.2020

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

ear piercing repair for pnp/army applicant. sobrang swak sa budget 👍👍👍.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alexis Mendez - Philippines

24.02.2020

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

I undergoe mole removal in this clinic. Quick and I think this is successful.

Hoping for fast recovery and good result.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andrea Delos Santos

07.02.2020

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Got the best liposuction deal in Manila.
Affordable prices for liposuction in Manila.
Got my arms and back liposuction. My arms and back is not normal and is big from my body built.
From the enquiry down to the procedure, the clinic responded well.. The surgeon discussed the do's and don'ts of liposuction. She is very professional and helpful. You will feel comfortable with her.
She also has training in the 🇺🇸 for Plastic Surgery.The healing takes around one week.Will go here for their other services as well. God bless. Thanks a lot.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nikka Casse Palmes - Philippines

02.02.2020

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Im looking for an acne scar removal and come across with Medico Global Clinic services of acne scar removal. I'm 30 years old. The acne scars occurred when I was turning 18 years old. The pimples are uncontrollable. They turned into scars.I feel low and my confidence level is down.
So tried looking for a Skin smoothening procedure in Quezon City. Lucky to find this skin care clinic.
The technique uses a laser machine (fractional laser=to smoothen facial skin.
Im on my 4th session now and the result is flawless skin. Baby smooth cheeks!
The price is also affordable comparing to other clinics.
Kudos to Medico Global Clinic. The best deal package for acne scar removal.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

27.01.2020

Camie Del Carpio -Philippines

Tattoo Removal - Tattclear

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Two thumbs up!!!! Nurse Rose and the prettiest doctor Kaye are very accommodating, friendly, professional and warm. The facility are over the top and clean. What's best is that they offer affordable packages that are budget friendly. I will surely go back till my tattoo is totally gone and will definitely recommend them to my friends.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

25.01.2020

lady myles -Philippines

Acne Scar Removal

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

I’m 30 years old and I had problems with my face acne for 5 years now and it make feel worried and sad during my younger years.
I had my face checkup at this clinic and finally start seeing good results. It change my life for good!
I’d like to say an extra special thank the doctors and staff who has been nothing but kind and patient throughout my whole journey.
I'm lucky to find this clinic- Medico Global Clinic!.
Thank you so much to all for all your help :)
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

23.01.2020

Cailyn Louise - Philippines

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Diode Hair Removal

I definitely love it! I started going there approximately 3 months already for my armpits hair and I am on my 4th session this month!
Good results!
The staff is great and very helpful!
I trust and highly recommend this clinic for laser diode hair removal.
It is really painless as what they always say. They explained it to me clearly.
Medico Global Clinic gets my 5 Stars! I love the result!
See you !
God bless!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

20.01.2020

Sharlene - Philippines

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Tattoo Removal

For people who no longer want their tattoo, this is the best place for you. 💯 It's my first session today with Dr. Kaye, and I can say she did an excellent job in giving me substantial information about the treatment. Also, the staff is welcoming and friendly, which makes me and their other clients feel comfortable while waiting. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

14.01.2020

Jane Paula - Philippines

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Rhinoplasty - Nose Lift

I wanted to have a nose lift when I was 24 years old but I'm scared...it took me 2 more years to decide. .I visited Medico Global Clinic for consultation and the surgeon explained to me everything including post Care procedures.
On the day of my procedure, I was still afraid but my nerves pushed me to finally do it.
The beautiful surgeon help me to overcome my fears!
The nose lift procedures takes 2 hours.
Job well done!!! I'm so happy with my nose now, even my friends and relatives can't tell if i did my nose job.
Thanks Dra Kaye of Medico Global Clinic!
I'm your super fan!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

12.01.2020

Romeo - Philippines

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

The clinic is very hard to find luckily I got the location via Google map.
I booked for a mole removal in my left cheek.
It was very fast and professionally done. The scar is just minimal almost gone after 3 months.
The place is very clean and staff are very kind to me.
Thanks Medico Global for the wonderful service.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

05.01.2020

Samuel John P. - Philippines

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Warts Removal

This is one of the top medical and skin care clinic in Manila.
I have plantar warts for several years and it is so much annoying. I have pain walking long distances.
Thanks to Medico Global Clinic for their laser warts removal! It is gone in no time.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

03.01.2020

Alicia P. - USA

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

Arms, Back and Tummy Liposuction

Liposuction is a type of cosmetic surgery that breaks up and removes fat from certain part of the body using cannula.
It is often used on the abdomen, thighs, buttocks, neck, chin, upper and backs of the arms, calves, and back.
I would recommend to maintain a perfect diet to keep your goals..
Thanks for the service Medico Global Clinic.
Absolutely satisfied!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

02.01.2020
Klara, Philippines
Recommends via FB page 
My son had his circumcision yesterday with Dr Samaco at QC branch. Dr Samaco wasn’t meant to be in that branch yesterday but he went out of his way to perform the procedure because I requested for him specifically because of great reviews I read about him. And true enough, you are an awesome doctor! You treat your staff and patients plus their significant others very well. Post-procedure a few hours after I had to contact the centre due to some medication intake problems and Dr Samaco personally gave me a call to avert the problem. Very happy clients indeed!! Highly recommended.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
31.10.2019
Maria Angelika, Philippines
Recommends via FB page 
Had my co2 laser last week and nakita ko agad ung results! thanks!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
24.05.2019
Kythe, Philippines
Recommends via FB page 
Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical, Skin Care and Plastic Surgery.

Kid friendly, mabait sila sa patient kahit super takot ng bata. Thanks po sa pasensya sa anak ko. ☺️

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

11.05.2019

Grace, Philippines
Recommends via FB page
Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical, Skin Care and Plastic Surgery.

My 10 yr old Son, who is in the autism spectrum just had his circumcision this afternoon at Timog branch.

i would like to commend their whole team for being very nice and their manner of handling my son exceeded my expectation 😍.

Kuddos to Dr Samaco and to the ate nurse (sorry forgot her name) who is equally great to what they do.. They made an effort to keep my son calm, and i saw how they performed the whole thing with so much care.

+ points is the accessibility of 2 fastfood branches across and beside, where you guys can conveniently eat while waiting for your turn.

Again Thanks Medico Global Timog! 
Happy Mom here....
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

08.01.2019

Andrew, Philippines

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

         Circumcision • 

I accompanied my son for his laser circumcision schedule at Medicoglobal clinic. 

All procedures were explained prior to the treatment and I was surprised with the excellent skill who performed the procedure. Great job, Dr Lawrence Samaco, it was painless, bloodless and surprisingly my son just played with his phone the whole time.
Good experience, definitely 5 stars. 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

03.10.2018

Ana Ramos, UK

It was explained very clearly and the healing was quick

Circumcision
My 2 boys had laser circumcision. It was explained very clearly and the healing was quick. Less bleeding. Friendly staff. 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

20.11.2018
Alfha, Philippines
Review via FB page.
Treatment: Surgical Nose Lift with Goretex(Rhinolasty)
I had my surgery with Medico Global Clinic, i must say they are recommendable for those who want to look good physically - Doctors are very accomodating ang super kind , you wont feel any pressure and fear during and after the operation, aside from that they are still intouch with their clients after the surgery.
Looking forward for my next operation with them. 😘
👍👍. Excellent Service 👏
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

20.10.2018

Maria, Philippines

Treatment: Surgical NoseLift with Goretex(Rhinolasty),

Fat Removal and Derma Filler. 

Thank you Medico Global Clinic Timog Avenue Branch for having my Surgical Noselift done ,Buccal fat removal and Fillers... Special thanks to Dra Kaye Samaco and Dra. Marion Bassig.
It was a journey that definitely give way to the beauty I wanted. The start and recovery was hard but it was all worth it. I never imagined, I was going to look much better and prettier now.

I will recommend you guys to my friends and family.mwaahhh mwaaaah mwaaaaah

I'm confident to say SALAMAT DOC!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Kirsten - June 22, 2018

Treatment received - Scar Removal & Large Pores

When to medico global last may to try their fractional laser for my skin whiten and rejuvinate. I thought sobrang mahal kasi other clinics is 10k and up pero sa kanila 5k lang, and.worth it ang 5k mo besides sa mababait at magaling ang kanilang doctor and staffs eh sobrang effective, it lightens my skin and.also ung large.pores lumiit sobrang.effeftive nya for.just 5k so medico global deserves a five star rating.

Highly recommended.. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Honey - June 2, 2018

Treatment received - Mole Removal & Scar Removal

Last june 2 I decided to get my mole removed I went to medico global clinic timog to have it removed. I was scared because this will be my first time and natatakot ako na magkapeklat sa face. However with the help of the doctors and nurses na overcome yung fear ko. Doctors explained well the procedure.The procedure lasted less than 30 minutes and didn't hurt at all. Now wala nakung mole sa face, actually im expecting magsscar sya kasi sobrang lalim nga daw po ng mole but walang scar hindi nga halata na tinanggal mole ko no dark spot, no scar and sobrang bilis mag heal. So this clinic deserves a five star for having a very nice and accommodating staffs , doctors and also for explaining everything that the patients need to.know.. thank u medico global.. keep it up! God bless 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Devon - April 2018

Treatment received - Laser Circumcision

We just had our 2 boys tuli today. It was quite an experience for them aged 10 & 6 but the staff at Timog Ave branch were very friendly and professional. We strongly recommend Dr...(Mom of Carlo) as the whole family including Mona is very accomodating. Excellent service.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Queenie - April 2018

Treatment received - Laser Circumcision

Last April 12 ,My friend and I brought our sons there and had a laser circumcision.I was amazed that the procedure lasted only for 10 minutes,it was painless and bloodless.Thank you to Doctor Wacks Sam and to all the staff who are very polite and accomodating whenever we have questions and concerns.I recommended this clinic to my other friend and to all moms out there who are looking for clinic for your son's circumcision,this is the best clinic to be.

Thank you Medico Global Manila for the best experience that our son had..More power and God bless

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pau - March 2018

Treatment received - Tattoo Removal

Highly recommend this clinic for tatts removal.

Aside from that they have friendly and nice staff.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jef - March 2018

Treatment received - Hair Removal

Ang gaganda ng mga staff,nurse at tyaka ni Doc..Friendly and Loving..hahahah
Syempre the Best ang Serbisyo

Deserve nio ang 5 Stars...⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Treatment Received: Laser Circumcision for Kids

Dec. 24, 2017 - Okinawa Japan

We're from Okinawa Japan and went to Philippines to do circumcision for my son since it's very expensive there. 

My 11 yr. old son did laser circumcision 3 days ago and he was doing okay now. The doctor was awesome! He will make sure that you understand the procedure and get you ready physically, emotionally and mentally. The nurse was very nice, polite and explains everything too. As a single mother this helps me a lot. 

Thank you again and more power!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

May 2017 - Vanina - Taguig, Philippines

Highly recommended to all first time mothers who are anxious and are looking for that clinic to bring their sons to for this rite of passage thing called circumcision. They offer LASER procedure- which is great because it's PAINFREE, BLOODLESS, and very manageable post surgery. It was neat! Went there last year and was so glad to have found this small but very reliable clinic in Taguig ( near BGC ). Staff were so kind, responding to my kulit queries and understanding of my apprehensions as a parent. The doctor was awesome in managing the patient and the procedure. All in all it was a breeze.

Thank you, more power and keep up the great work!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Treatment Received: Painless Diode Laser Hair Removal

"They offer an advance treatment for unwanted hair in the body. I recommend Medico Global for hair removal. If you are just within Manila, you can tru their services. It will only take 10-15 minutes. The price is very cheap compared to other clinic.

Surely, you will be satisfied. 

14 August 2017

- Eleine S. - Makati, Philippines

 

Treatment Received: Painless Diode Laser Hair Removal

"I saw your advertisement in Facebook. I was caught looking at the hair removal section. The prices offers are not so expensive, so I give it a try.

01 September 2017

Madz - Pasay City, Philippines⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Treatment Received: Laser Circumcision

What a great clinic.

We are from Australia and my son had his circumcision in August. Doctor Lawrence was great. He performed the procedure well and no dramas. My nephew is going for his procedure too. I highly recommend this clinic and Doctor Lawrence. Nurse Gracie was also nice.

Chelsea - Australia⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Treatment Received: Laser Circumcision

 brought my son to MedicoGlobal for his laser circumcision, and it went soooo smoothly. Bloodless and quick! The doctor and staff are so nice, and they really know how to handle nervous kids.

Overall highly recommended!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gerliz - Muntinlupa

08.01.2019

Andrew, Philippines

( Review verified by phone and email)

24.05.2019
Kythe, Philippines
Recommends via FB page 
Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical, Skin Care and Plastic Surgery.

Kid friendly, mabait sila sa patient kahit super takot ng bata. Thanks po sa pasensya sa anak ko. ☺️

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

11.05.2019

Grace, Philippines
Recommends via FB page
Medico Global Clinic Manila - Medical, Skin Care and Plastic Surgery.

My 10 yr old Son, who is in the autism spectrum just had his circumcision this afternoon at Timog branch.

i would like to commend their whole team for being very nice and their manner of handling my son exceeded my expectation 😍.

Kuddos to Dr Samaco and to the ate nurse (sorry forgot her name) who is equally great to what they do.. They made an effort to keep my son calm, and i saw how they performed the whole thing with so much care.

+ points is the accessibility of 2 fastfood branches across and beside, where you guys can conveniently eat while waiting for your turn.

Again Thanks Medico Global Timog! 
Happy Mom here....
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

08.01.2019

Andrew, Philippines

( Review verified by phone and email)

Good experience, definitely 5 stars

         Circumcision • 

I accompanied my son for his laser circumcision schedule at Medicoglobal clinic. 

All procedures were explained prior to the treatment and I was surprised with the excellent skill who performed the procedure. Great job, Dr Lawrence Samaco, it was painless, bloodless and surprisingly my son just played with his phone the whole time.
Good experience, definitely 5 stars. 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

03.10.2018

Ana Ramos, UK

( Review verified by phone and email)

It was explained very clearly and the healing was quick

         Circumcision
My 2 boys had laser circumcision. It was explained very clearly and the healing was quick. Less bleeding. Friendly staff. 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alfha - November 20, 2018
Treatment: Surgical Nose Lift with Goretex(Rhinolasty)
I had my surgery with Medico Global Clinic, i must say they are recommendable for those who want to look good physically - Doctors are very accomodating ang super kind , you wont feel any pressure and fear during and after the operation, aside from that they are still intouch with their clients after the surgery.
Looking forward for my next operation with them. 😘
👍👍. Excellent Service 👏
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Maria - Nov. 19, 2018

Treatment: Surgical Nose Lift with Goretex(Rhinolasty), Fat Removal and Derma Filler

Thank you Medico Global Clinic Timog Avenue Branch for having my Surgical Noselift done ,Buccal fat removal and Fillers... Special thanks to Dra Kaye Samaco and Dra. Marion Bassig.
It was a journey that definitely give way to the beauty I wanted. The start and recovery was hard but it was all worth it. I never imagined, I was going to look much better and prettier now.

I will recommend you guys to my friends and family.mwaahhh mwaaaah mwaaaaah

I'm confident to say SALAMAT DOC!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Kirsten - June 22, 2018

Treatment received - Scar Removal & Large Pores

When to medico global last may to try their fractional laser for my skin whiten and rejuvinate. I thought sobrang mahal kasi other clinics is 10k and up pero sa kanila 5k lang, and.worth it ang 5k mo besides sa mababait at magaling ang kanilang doctor and staffs eh sobrang effective, it lightens my skin and.also ung large.pores lumiit sobrang.effeftive nya for.just 5k so medico global deserves a five star rating.

Highly recommended.. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Honey - June 2, 2018

Treatment received - Mole Removal & Scar Removal

Last june 2 I decided to get my mole removed I went to medico global clinic timog to have it removed. I was scared because this will be my first time and natatakot ako na magkapeklat sa face. However with the help of the doctors and nurses na overcome yung fear ko. Doctors explained well the procedure.The procedure lasted less than 30 minutes and didn't hurt at all. Now wala nakung mole sa face, actually im expecting magsscar sya kasi sobrang lalim nga daw po ng mole but walang scar hindi nga halata na tinanggal mole ko no dark spot, no scar and sobrang bilis mag heal. So this clinic deserves a five star for having a very nice and accommodating staffs , doctors and also for explaining everything that the patients need to.know.. thank u medico global.. keep it up! God bless 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Devon - April 2018

Treatment received - Laser Circumcision

We just had our 2 boys tuli today. It was quite an experience for them aged 10 & 6 but the staff at Timog Ave branch were very friendly and professional. We strongly recommend Dr...(Mom of Carlo) as the whole family including Mona is very accomodating. Excellent service.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Queenie - April 2018

Treatment received - Laser Circumcision

Last April 12 ,My friend and I brought our sons there and had a laser circumcision.I was amazed that the procedure lasted only for 10 minutes,it was painless and bloodless.Thank you to Doctor Wacks Sam and to all the staff who are very polite and accomodating whenever we have questions and concerns.I recommended this clinic to my other friend and to all moms out there who are looking for clinic for your son's circumcision,this is the best clinic to be.

Thank you Medico Global Manila for the best experience that our son had..More power and God bless

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pau - March 2018

Treatment received - Tattoo Removal

Highly recommend this clinic for tatts removal.

Aside from that they have friendly and nice staff.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jef - March 2018

Treatment received - Hair Removal

Ang gaganda ng mga staff,nurse at tyaka ni Doc..Friendly and Loving..hahahah
Syempre the Best ang Serbisyo

Deserve nio ang 5 Stars...⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Treatment Received: Laser Circumcision for Kids

Dec. 24, 2017 - Okinawa Japan

We're from Okinawa Japan and went to Philippines to do circumcision for my son since it's very expensive there. 

My 11 yr. old son did laser circumcision 3 days ago and he was doing okay now. The doctor was awesome! He will make sure that you understand the procedure and get you ready physically, emotionally and mentally. The nurse was very nice, polite and explains everything too. As a single mother this helps me a lot. 

Thank you again and more power!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

May 2017 - Vanina - Taguig, Philippines

Highly recommended to all first time mothers who are anxious and are looking for that clinic to bring their sons to for this rite of passage thing called circumcision. They offer LASER procedure- which is great because it's PAINFREE, BLOODLESS, and very manageable post surgery. It was neat! Went there last year and was so glad to have found this small but very reliable clinic in Taguig ( near BGC ). Staff were so kind, responding to my kulit queries and understanding of my apprehensions as a parent. The doctor was awesome in managing the patient and the procedure. All in all it was a breeze.

Thank you, more power and keep up the great work!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Treatment Received: Painless Diode Laser Hair Removal

"They offer an advance treatment for unwanted hair in the body. I recommend Medico Global for hair removal. If you are just within Manila, you can tru their services. It will only take 10-15 minutes. The price is very cheap compared to other clinic.

Surely, you will be satisfied. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

14 August 2017

- Eleine S. - Makati, Philippines

 

Treatment Received: Painless Diode Laser Hair Removal

"I saw your advertisement in Facebook. I was caught looking at the hair removal section. The prices offers are not so expensive, so I give it a try.

01 September 2017

Madz - Pasay City, Philippines⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Treatment Received: Laser Circumcision

What a great clinic.

We are from Australia and my son had his circumcision in August. Doctor Lawrence was great. He performed the procedure well and no dramas. My nephew is going for his procedure too. I highly recommend this clinic and Doctor Lawrence. Nurse Gracie was also nice.

Chelsea - Australia⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Treatment Received: Laser Circumcision

 brought my son to MedicoGlobal for his laser circumcision, and it went soooo smoothly. Bloodless and quick! The doctor and staff are so nice, and they really know how to handle nervous kids.

Overall highly recommended!

Gerliz - Muntinlupa

         Circumcision • 

I accompanied my son for his laser circumcision schedule at Medicoglobal clinic. 

All procedures were explained prior to the treatment and I was surprised with the excellent skill who performed the procedure. Great job, Dr Lawrence Samaco, it was painless, bloodless and surprisingly my son just played with his phone the whole time.

Good experience, definitely 5 stars. 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

03.10.2018

Ana Ramos, UK

( Review verified by phone and email)

It was explained very clearly and the healing was quick

         Circumcision
My 2 boys had laser circumcision. It was explained very clearly and the healing was quick. Less bleeding. Friendly staff. 

10.08.2018

Agnes Manalo, Philippines

( Verified user. Review confirmed by email)

The doctor, staff are nice and very helpful

         Circumcision

My son had a laser circumcision yesterday. With painkillers, antibiotics and follow the doctor’s instructions now the wound is a bit dry with a minimal swelling. 

The doctor, staff are nice and very helpful. Highly recommend. 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


 

Alfha - November 20, 2018
Treatment: Surgical Nose Lift with Goretex(Rhinolasty)
I had my nose lift surgery with Medico Global Clinic, i must say they are recommendable for those who want to look good physically - Doctors are very accomodating ang super kind , you wont feel any pressure and fear during and after the operation, aside from that they are still intouch with their clients after the surgery.
Looking forward for my next operation with them. 😘

Nov. 03, 2018⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ana Ramos, UK

Treatment: Circumcision

Good experience, definitely 5 stars. 

It was explained very clearly and the healing was quick
My 2 boys had laser circumcision. It was explained very clearly and the healing was quick. Less bleeding. Friendly staff. 

Oct. 08, 2018

Agnes Manalo, Philippines

The doctor, staff are nice and very helpful

Treatment: Circumcision

My son had a laser circumcision yesterday. With painkillers, antibiotics and follow the doctor’s instructions now the wound is a bit dry with a minimal swelling. 
First off, I'd like to commend Medico Global QC and Dra. Samaco, who performed the operation, for even opening up the clinic on a Black Saturday. It was our only time available when I can accompany our only son and wife to his "momentous" event. My wife wouldn't want to do it with just the two of them and we are really grateful for the chance to have done it together.

The procedure itself was an experience. It was stressful for us particularly for our son but Dra Samaco and Ms. Mona were very patient all through out. It took a bit less than an hour but we were very glad we went through the experience together.

Thank you to Medico Global and Dra Samaco for a job well done. 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Jan. 15.2018

Rufino Pilongo, Philippines

The Doctor explained all the options, risks, advantage and disadvantages

Treatment: Circumcision 

I was truly very impressed with their professionalism, very friendly, caring approachable staff.

It made our visit very comfortable. The Doctor explained all the options, risks, advantage and disadvantages of minor surgery involved. Smiling and laughing is a good atmosphere for patients. My son had circumcision today and was very well taken care of and believe me my 11-year-old son did not feel any pain at all!! In fact, we were wandering around malls after his circumcision today it's Amazing!! 
Thank you so much for the Pretty Nurse and Beautiful Doctor called Ma. Carmelita. Keep it up and hats off to you guys! 

Treated by: Dr Carmelita Samaco⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Kirsten - June 22, 2018

Treatment received - Scar Removal & Large Pores

When to medico global last may to try their fractional laser for my skin whiten and rejuvinate. I thought sobrang mahal kasi other clinics is 10k and up pero sa kanila 5k lang, and.worth it ang 5k mo besides sa mababait at magaling ang kanilang doctor and staffs eh sobrang effective, it lightens my skin and.also ung large.pores lumiit sobrang.effeftive nya for.just 5k so medico global deserves a five star rating. Highly recommended.. 

Honey - June 2, 2018

Treatment received - Mole Removal & Scar Removal

Great experience with Medico Global Clinic!

Last june 2, I decided to get my mole removed I went to medico global clinic timog to have it removed. I was scared because this will be my first time and natatakot ako na magkapeklat sa face. However with the help of the doctors and nurses na overcome yung fear ko. Doctors explained well the procedure.The procedure lasted less than 30 minutes and didn't hurt at all. Now wala nakung mole sa face, actually im expecting magsscar sya kasi sobrang lalim nga daw po ng mole but walang scar hindi nga halata na tinanggal mole ko no dark spot, no scar and sobrang bilis mag heal. So this clinic deserves a five star for having a very nice and accommodating staffs , doctors and also for explaining everything that the patients need to.know.. thank u medico global.. keep it up! God bless 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Devon - April 2018

We just had our 2 boys tuli today. It was quite an experience for them aged 10 & 6 but the staff at Timog Ave branch were very friendly and professional. We strongly recommend Dr...(Mom of Carlo) as the whole family including Mona is very accomodating. Excellent service.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Queenie - April 2018

Last April 12 ,My friend and I brought our sons there and had a laser circumcision.I was amazed that the procedure lasted only for 10 minutes,it was painless and bloodless.Thank you to Doctor Wacks Sam and to all the staff who are very polite and accomodating whenever we have questions and concerns.I recommended this clinic to my other friend and to all moms out there who are looking for clinic for your son's circumcision,this is the best clinic to be.Thank you Medico Global Manila for the best experience that our son had..More power and God bless

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pau - March 2018

Highly recommend this clinic for tatts removal. Aside from that they have friendly and nice staff.

. It's easy.

Feb 01, 2018

Brent Brian Guzman, Philippines

Very nice staff, they assisted me very well

Treatment: Circumcision

The treatment was good, painless and bloodless adult circumcision. I can still travel for 6 hours after the procedure and back to work after 2 days. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

受けた治療:ほくろ除去

「良い医者以上に、彼が並外れた人間であり、友好的で心地よく、娘を快適にさせてくれたという事実を大切にしています。そのために、シェービングモグラの手順を実行してくれたローレンスサマコ博士に心からの感謝を送ります。娘。私はメディコグローバルを強くお勧めします!素晴らしいクリニックを持つ素晴らしい医者!

2016年8月18日

-ローン

受けた治療:割礼

「信じられないかもしれませんが、私は最近割礼を受けました。他のクリニックから、年齢の関係で痛みを伴うと言われたため、最初は躊躇していました。そのため、MedicoGlobal Clinicに出会うまで、決断するのに時間がかかりました。 。彼らは心配しないで、100%痛みがないだろうと私に言いました、そして最初は私は彼らを信じる傾向がありませんでした。しかし、1つのことが私の考えを変えました。彼らはメトロの他の医師に欠けているものを持っています-誠実さ。そしてそれで十分でした。手術は成功し、私は非常に満足しました。

はい、痛みはありませんでした。

そして彼らの愛と思いやりは私が今まで経験したことのない#hugotとは違っていました。

親指を3つ上げて!!」

2016年5月15日

-マシュー

「私のほくろは大きくて明らかなので、結果に非常に満足しています」

受けた治療:ほくろ除去

このクリニックで受けた治療は、ほくろ除去です。医者は私のほくろサイズのグリーンピースを剃り、出血を防ぐために焼灼処置をしなければなりませんでした。手順はもちろん苦痛ですが、医師に麻酔をかけるように頼むことができるので、私にとっては許容範囲です。結局、私のほくろは大きくて私の顔(ちなみに私の鼻の下にあります)にはっきりと見えるので、私は結果に非常に満足しています。

受けた治療:レーザー割礼

なんて素晴らしいクリニックでしょう。私たちはオーストラリア出身で、息子は8月に割礼を受けました。ローレンス博士は素晴らしかった。彼は手順をうまく実行し、ドラマはありませんでした。私の甥も彼の手続きに行きます。私はこのクリニックとローレンス博士を強くお勧めします。ナースグレイシーもよかったです。

チェルシー-オーストラリア

「私のほくろは大きくて明らかなので、結果に非常に満足しています」

受けた治療:ほくろ除去

このクリニックで受けた治療は、ほくろ除去です。医者は私のほくろサイズのグリーンピースを剃り、出血を防ぐために焼灼処置をしなければなりませんでした。手順はもちろん苦痛ですが、医師に麻酔をかけるように頼むことができるので、私にとっては許容範囲です。結局、私のほくろは大きくて私の顔(ちなみに私の鼻の下にあります)にはっきりと見えるので、私は結果に非常に満足しています。

受けた治療:レーザー割礼

私の息子を彼のレーザー割礼のためにMedicoGlobalに連れて行きました、そしてそれはすっごくスムーズに行きました。無血で迅速!医者とスタッフはとても親切で、神経質な子供たちの扱い方を本当に知っています。全体的に強くお勧めします!

Gerliz-モンテンルパ

受けた治療:痛みのないダイオードレーザー脱毛

「Facebookであなたの広告を見ました。脱毛のセクションを見て捕まりました。オファーの価格はそれほど高くありません。

だからやってみます。

2017年9月1日

マッツ-フィリピン、パサイ市

受けた治療:痛みのないダイオードレーザー脱毛

「彼らは体内の不要な髪の前処理を提供します。脱毛にはMedicoGlobalをお勧めします。マニラ内にいる場合は、サービスを利用できます。所要時間は10〜15分です。価格はに比べて非常に安いです。他のクリニック。きっとあなたは満足するでしょう。

2017年8月14日

--Eleine S.-フィリピン、マカティ

受けた治療:痛みのないダイオードレーザー脱毛

「サービスは本当に速く、苦痛ではありません...

2017年8月22日

キャロル-フィリピン、ケソンシティー

受けた治療:ほくろ除去

顔のほくろ除去を行いました。クリニックの価格はリーズナブルです。ほとんど安い。
クリニックも手入れが行き届いていて清潔です。
私との約束は時間通りです。
クリニックの医師やスタッフはとても良いと言えます。
手術の説明がしっかりしているので、手術前の気持ちが落ち着きます。
強くお勧めします!

2017年3月12日-ジェローム-フィリピン、マカティ

デビッドプラウトがメディコグローバルマニラをレビュー-医療およびスキンケアクリニック—5つ星

2017年10月11日

私は30年前に重大なオートバイ事故に遭い、右足がひどく損傷したままになりました。それ以来、私はその足に非常に痛い角質があり、それを数週間ごとにすりつぶさなければなりませんでした。

プランターワートを取り除くためにメディコグローバルに行きました、そして、医者は彼が私の無神経を取り除くことができると言いました。私は彼を本当に信じていませんでした-私は30年間それに対処しようとする人々がいました!

私の足をレーザーで照らす深刻な痛みを伴う手順と私は長い間深刻な疑いを持っていました。

2年後、私は足に問題がありませんでした-私の無神経なリムーバーは錆びてきています。その治療からどれだけの安堵があったかを説明することはできません。

素敵な人々、素晴らしいサービス、非常に効果的-少なくとも5つ星!

受けた治療:ほくろ除去

「このクリニックで受けた治療はほくろ除去です。医師は私のほくろサイズのグリーンピースを剃り、出血を防ぐために焼灼手順を実行する必要がありました。手順はもちろん苦痛ですが、あなたが尋ねることができるので私にとっては許容できます医者が麻酔をかけます。私のほくろは大きくて顔(ちなみに鼻の下にあります)にはっきりと見えるので、最終的には結果に非常に満足しています。

クリニックは大丈夫です。スタッフと医者は親切でフレンドリーです。」

2016年3月12日

-ユーニス

生殖器疣贅の除去

クリニックはバヤニロード沿いの戦略的な場所にあり、アクセスしやすい場所にあります。
医者は私に治療プロトコルを説明し、手順に同意しました。

それは非常にプライベートなクリニックであり、マニラのすぐ近くにあります。
MedicoGlobalとスタッフ全員に感謝します。

2017年2月17日-アンドリュー-フィリピン、マニラ

「びっくり」

受けた治療:皮膚科医の相談

2014年8月26日

「私はこのクリニックを保証します。私にはアトピー性皮膚炎に苦しんでいる娘がいます。より良い治療を期待して娘をここに連れて行くことにしました。今、私は一週間で彼女の顔と左腕の発疹が消えたことに驚いています。:): ):) #blessed mommy <3 "

-MYKAタギッグシティ

「私はこのクリニックを強くお勧めします。」

受けた治療:皮膚科医の相談

有名ブランドのせいで費用がかかる他のクリニックと比べて、すべてがかなりリーズナブルな価格でうまくいったので、クリニックで行われた私の皮膚の手順を経験して驚き、嬉しく思いました。
スキントリートメントで肌の調子が良くなったので、このクリニックを強くお勧めします。

フィリピン

受けた治療:

私の子供のためのレーザー割礼

手順は、麻酔と無血のために痛みを伴わずにうまくいきました。これは両親からの心配を減らします。

私はオンラインレビューを見ましたが、それらはすべて良いので、このクリニックを選ぶことにしました。全体的な期待は達成され、間違いなく良い選択です。」-Medical Aesthetics SpecialistConsultationReviewed

2016年3月21日

-萌え

「非常に専門的な医師や看護師は言うまでもなく、優れた設備を備えたクリニックです。また、すべての患者が世話をされていることに気づきました。1週間後にフォローアップのためのテキストメッセージを受け取りました。これは非常に良いことです。

私は満足しました、そして今、私は次にどこに行くべきかを知っています。診察と手術の価格は、他の病院や近くの診療所と比較して非常に手頃な価格です。とても良い経験であり、とても称賛に値する経験だと言わなければなりません。」

2016年12月-アリス-フィリピン、マニラ

受けた治療:レーザー割礼

「メディコグローバルクリニックでの私の経験は素晴らしいです。医師との相談の説明と私が受ける手順の点で。最初は躊躇しているので、私の質問はすべて答えられます。医療スタッフと医師はとても親切です。彼らは助けてくれます。私は患者として少しリラックスします。彼らは予約も優先するので、待ち時間はほとんどありません。私は割礼の改訂を受けました。私は古い伝統的な方法から割礼を受けています。私の割礼はうまくいき、非常に専門的です。私はこのクリニックを保証します!本当にありがとうございました!お疲れ様でした!」

2017年2月-ジェローム-パシグ-フィリピン

治療:レーザー割礼

割礼と呼ばれる通過儀礼のために息子を連れて行くことを心配し、そのクリニックを探しているすべての初めての母親に強くお勧めします。彼らはレーザー手術を提供します-それは痛み、血色が悪く、手術後の非常に扱いやすいので素晴らしいです。きちんとしていました!去年そこに行って、タギッグ(BGCの近く)でこの小さいが非常に信頼できるクリニックを見つけてとてもうれしかったです。スタッフはとても親切で、私のクリットの質問に答え、親としての私の不安を理解してくれました。医者は患者と手順を管理するのに素晴らしかった。全体として、それはそよ風でした。ありがとう、より多くの力と素晴らしい仕事を続けてください!

2017年5月-バニーナ-フィリピン、マニラ

レーザー入れ墨の除去

"Tnx tattclear mura na ok pa ang service babait pangdoc。Donandang Nurse nila talagang intertain ka .. Medyo malayo samin pero don pa rin kami Monthly pede pa humingi ng discount qc to taguig pa .. Salamat see u in nxt ..月のpoulit。」

2017年1月18日-ビリー-フィリピン、ケソンシティ

割礼

「メディコグローバルクリニックでの私の経験は素晴らしいです。医師との相談の説明と私が受ける手順の点で。最初は躊躇しているので、私の質問はすべて答えられます。医療スタッフと医師はとても親切です。彼らは助けてくれます。私は患者として少しリラックスします。彼らは予約も優先するので、待ち時間はほとんどありません。私は割礼の改訂を受けました。私は古い伝統的な方法から割礼を受けています。私の割礼はうまくいき、非常に専門的です。私はこのクリニックを保証します!本当にありがとうございました!お疲れ様でした!」

2017年2月-ジェローム-フィリピン、マカティ

Tattclear:レーザータトゥーの除去

Binigyan ko po sya ng5つ星ksi価値があるnilangmatanggap ang ganitong評価なぜですか? 1st sa mga tanong ko sa knila sa chat plang lahat nasasagot nila ng napakayos at napaka malinaw 2nd ang babait ng mga staff nila napaka maasikaso nila always nila akong tinatanong kung okie lng ba ako3rdそしてほとんどすべての非常に手頃なsalahat lahat ng napat ng price wala ng mas mura pa sa knilangclinic na nagtatanggal ng tattoo4thフェイ博士のケイナース「グレイジー」ありがとうございました!!! Kaya Sa lahat ng mag paparemove ng mga tattoo nyo wag n kayong humanap ngiba「Tattclear-TattooRemoval」は最高です!!!

-デクスター-フィリピン、ケソンシティー

受けた治療:

医療美学スペシャリスト相談

非常に専門的な医師や看護師は言うまでもなく、優れた設備を備えたクリニック。また、私はすべての患者が世話をされていることに気づきました。フォローアップのために1週間後にテキストメッセージを受け取りました。これは非常に良いことです。大満足!
私は満足しました、そして今、私は次にどこに行くべきかを知っています。診察と手術の価格は、他の病院や近くの診療所と比較して非常に手頃な価格です。私は非常に良い経験と非常に称賛に値するものを言わなければなりません。

グレース-フィリピン、マカティ

受けた治療:ほくろ除去

顔のほくろ除去を行いました。クリニックの価格はリーズナブルです。ほとんど安い。
クリニックも手入れが行き届いていて清潔です。
私との約束は時間通りです。
クリニックの医師やスタッフはとても良いと言えます。
手術の説明がしっかりしているので、手術前の気持ちが落ち着きます。
強くお勧めします!

2017年3月12日-ジェローム-フィリピン、マカティ

bottom of page